Harry & Ginny

To read the stories, please make sure you log in first.

If you would like to read the more mature stories on the site, please email admin AT harryandginny.co.uk with your board user name. You must be over 18.

Now Reading...
Featured Fanart
The Wedding

© Leela Starsky

For More Fanart, visit the Gallery
Reviewer: photo_chik Signed
Date: 03 December 2008 - 07:20PM Title: Distant Thunder

I absolutly love this story! I would also love to read the ending of it! Could you please put the ending on here?? I would love to read it!

Reviewer: LilaBear Signed
Date: 24 April 2008 - 06:39AM Title: Distant Thunder

"Alas, it won't last long I'm afraid".

Bad words for an author to say. You've totally gone and spoiled your own story. Not to mention you haven't even posted it yet! >_< 

Reviewer: LilaBear Signed
Date: 24 April 2008 - 06:29AM Title: The Storm

Heh. You warned the ladies to get the tissues out? I was a  bit disappointed. Could have had a lot more agony put into it.

Not to mention, you keep writing "You're" when it should be "your" :P (eg. "YOUR mum wanted to come and see you". 

Reviewer: gymnastgal19 Signed
Date: 31 January 2008 - 01:38AM Title: Distant Thunder

nice chapter!
I hope that you update soon!!

Reviewer: gymnastgal19 Signed
Date: 31 January 2008 - 01:32AM Title: The Storm

thats so sad :( It must be really hard to miscarry and i can see why gin is so upset and harry feeling completely useless... :(:(

Reviewer: gymnastgal19 Signed
Date: 31 January 2008 - 01:28AM Title: The Calm

nice story!!!
uh oh!!! is ginny miscarrying... :S

Reviewer: Siena Signed
Date: 02 October 2007 - 01:51AM Title: Distant Thunder

so so so good! please keep writing!!!!

Reviewer: bobo300 Signed
Date: 09 September 2007 - 06:14AM Title: Distant Thunder



Reviewer: Bethanie Signed
Date: 01 March 2007 - 12:13AM Title: Distant Thunder

So sweet! Really romantic.

Reviewer: smile Signed
Date: 12 August 2006 - 11:22PM Title: Distant Thunder

i like it!


Reviewer: Queen of Lions Signed
Date: 25 July 2006 - 10:34PM Title: Distant Thunder


Reviewer: boda Signed
Date: 03 July 2006 - 07:27PM Title: Distant Thunder

please write more!!!!

Reviewer: eternity_in_an_hour Signed
Date: 11 June 2006 - 09:18PM Title: Distant Thunder

i love it! please write more! =)

Reviewer: iviolinist Signed
Date: 15 May 2006 - 12:18AM Title: Distant Thunder

I'm really enjoying this story. Talk about a roller coaster of emotions! My heart just broke for Ginny and Harry when they lost the baby, but was pleased that Ginny was determined to get through it and try again. After reading the author note in this chapter, I'm very anxious about this latest pregnancy and hope it will go full term, but suspect otherwise.

 Having just wandered onto this website, I don't know how long it's been since an update to this story, but I'll be anxiously waiting for more!

Reviewer: Melian Signed
Date: 14 February 2006 - 03:10AM Title: The Calm

Why is it necessary to put them through more hell. Haven't they been through enough. Do something to Ron and Hermione for a change!

Reviewer: caz Anonymous
Date: 24 January 2006 - 02:17AM Title: Distant Thunder

Nice work. Miscarriage isn't an easy thing to deal with, but you've portrayed the guilt and pain very well. Ginny's feelings about this new pregnancy are very believable. I do love the Harry/Ginny dynamic you've created. I'd love more!

Reviewer: brittany Anonymous
Date: 08 January 2006 - 04:43PM Title: Distant Thunder

write  more please!!!!!!!!!!<3<3<3<3

Author's Response: It's coming!  I promise!

Reviewer: Kassie Anonymous
Date: 11 December 2005 - 10:14PM Title: Distant Thunder


more please!!

Reviewer: Nightlyeclipse Anonymous
Date: 08 December 2005 - 11:34PM Title: Distant Thunder

AWWWWW. I'm so happy for them. They are so cute together. I hope Ginny and Harry get what they want and need this time.

Reviewer: bratti girl Anonymous
Date: 03 December 2005 - 08:17PM Title: Distant Thunder

write more please

RSS Feed