Harry & Ginny

To read the stories, please make sure you log in first.

If you would like to read the more mature stories on the site, please email admin AT harryandginny.co.uk with your board user name. You must be over 18.

Now Reading...
Featured Fanart
The Wedding

© Leela Starsky

For More Fanart, visit the Gallery
Reviewer: UKwzmOhGYNoZ Anonymous
Date: 08 March 2016 - 09:13PM Title: The Best of Intentions

2V23mq urwbdiqnwagf, [url=http://xtcedasdapgt.com/]xtcedasdapgt[/url], [link=http://pkipncwgxlen.com/]pkipncwgxlen[/link], http://bqvvcqsghztz.com/

Reviewer: IYHOlWLprmYcp Anonymous
Date: 28 April 2015 - 10:41PM Title: The Best of Intentions

YLKlxJ http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Reviewer: GXSjnPBsiULIfHCC Anonymous
Date: 15 November 2014 - 01:42AM Title: The Best of Intentions

vic natural penis enlargement

Reviewer: mlidjruVB Anonymous
Date: 23 October 2014 - 02:47PM Title: The Best of Intentions

plasticizers agency

Reviewer: PbxomSopi Anonymous
Date: 23 October 2014 - 11:55AM Title: The Best of Intentions

lugubrious Where To Buy Garcinia Cambogia - Pure Extract #1

Reviewer: KtmsrpwGUdqBFsS Anonymous
Date: 16 October 2014 - 12:33AM Title: The Best of Intentions

quitter fast payday advance

Reviewer: azddiREOuNNRdl Anonymous
Date: 15 October 2014 - 11:53PM Title: The Best of Intentions

underwood bureaus of credit report

Reviewer: qaKayrBOpsF Anonymous
Date: 14 October 2014 - 10:24PM Title: The Best of Intentions

8eWKUE ukeiuhcykdge, [url=http://rrvefhiadaen.com/]rrvefhiadaen[/url], [link=http://mvskbjheincm.com/]mvskbjheincm[/link], http://ckzsqdzluebn.com/

Reviewer: Leela Patil Signed
Date: 20 June 2006 - 07:50PM Title: The Best of Intentions

Mmmm...if there's anything I like more than A Pensieve Affair updates, it's gotta be a Matthew Belford outtake! This one's lovely, it really fits in with how he feels between the Romano's incident and the Tintagel reunion. Matt being drunk sort of fits in with Hope's random magic - you get to see both sides of the coin. If Hope's damaging her body, Matt's close to doing the same to his poor liver! ;)

You've written Cora just the way I imagined her: very protective and very determined. The extra memory sort was something I was eagerly looking forward to in this story, and it's really come up to my expectations. I wonder how Hope must've felt in that case, knowing she was attracted to him and then finding herself in bed with him at Christmas!

Reviewer: mary-v Signed
Date: 17 April 2006 - 09:05PM Title: The Best of Intentions

XD Great work. I really, reaaaallly liked it!!:D:D:D:D Absolutely brilliant!. :D I know it satisifed my curiosity somewhat. :D Alll that's left is for Imogen to confirm it.:P:P lol
Will you be adding more to this fic?
Great work.

Reviewer: peachpicker2001 Signed
Date: 10 April 2006 - 07:23PM Title: The Best of Intentions

Thank you so much for this story. It is very well written and fits in with Imogene's work so well. Of course, now you've made me very curious about what happened between Julius and Hope. Cora seems to have been a bit too reluctant to give her advice to Hope and Matthew, despite that Hope was reluctant to take it. Cora waited four years before her matchmaking attempt? Tsk tsk.

If the questions about Hope and Julius are not answered in "A Pensieve Affair" then would you consider doing it? Please? Pretty please? :-)

Reviewer: Drie Signed
Date: 10 April 2006 - 06:58PM Title: The Best of Intentions

Ooooh, I'm so glad you wrote this fic.  Thank you, it's just what I needed to read!  Nicely done.

Reviewer: hgrotewold Signed
Date: 10 April 2006 - 05:22PM Title: The Best of Intentions

Ooh...that was a fun read!!!!  Thanks for sharing!  You managed to capture Matt perfectly.  I like the accidental (or at least unplanned) trip into the Peseive.  I also liked that sobering charm (could have used that a few times myself!).  Seriously, though, you did an excellent job of capturing the way a person feels when they're dealing with these issues.  Matt as an upset drunk was perfect.

Reviewer: JHoll Signed
Date: 10 April 2006 - 02:05AM Title: The Best of Intentions

Oh, my! What exactly happened between Hope and Flint?! What a great chapter--I loved reading how Matt is dealing with everything. And I'm SO glad to know what Hope put in the pensieve...thank you so much!!

Reviewer: rzieve Signed
Date: 09 April 2006 - 09:46PM Title: The Best of Intentions

Oooh, thank you!  Now I can come out of my funk about not getting to see that extra memory of Hope's!  I was a bit surprised that Matthew really hadn't noticed her putting it in; I figured he'd be more aware of her than he appeared.  I also think Cora's admission of all her scheming deserved a good deal more anger on Matthew's part, but it's plausible that he took it (relatively) calmly because he's so emotionally drained right then.

RSS Feed