Harry & Ginny

To read the stories, please make sure you log in first.

If you would like to read the more mature stories on the site, please email admin AT harryandginny.co.uk with your board user name. You must be over 18.

Now Reading...
Featured Fanart
The Wedding

© Leela Starsky

For More Fanart, visit the Gallery
Reviews For Alpha and Omega
Reviewer: deborahsu Signed
Date: 22 December 2011 - 05:15AM Title: Face the Sun

I just read it again and again enjoyed it! Very well done!I'm so glad you got the site back up! 

Reviewer: Francia Signed
Date: 06 December 2008 - 09:11PM Title: A Detention and a Dream


Reviewer: SnowPaw54 Signed
Date: 19 September 2008 - 05:18PM Title: Face the Sun

Awesome story though you probably already knew that, um.......... it was really easy to fall into it for me like just foget about the whole world around you and that is what I love about a story so thanks and good work 

Reviewer: hgrotewold Signed
Date: 03 September 2008 - 06:38PM Title: Face the Sun

(Sigh)  I've just read Carpe Diem and Alpha and Omega through once again.  I can't really explain it, but it is such a relaxing experience to do so.  I try to do it at least every year or so.  It is a wonderful pair of stories and I really love them.  Thank you so much Imogen for leaving them up.  I hope one day you will get the itch again to add to Home is Where the Heart Is, Nil Desperandum, and to wrap up A Pensieve Affair.  I do so enjoy this universe!  Cheers!

Reviewer: cherry Signed
Date: 25 July 2008 - 10:21PM Title: Revelations and Reactions

Oh My G!D!!!!

This Fic is amazing!!


I started reading carpe diem on Fanfiction.net, but instead of the fourth chapter, you posted the 5th, so i had to read it here^^

Reviewer: mary-v Signed
Date: 04 March 2008 - 05:14AM Title: Face the Sun

*sigh* I gotta say, I loved this as much as the first time I read through it. Fantastic work. The scene where Colin confronts Harry still remains one of my all time favourite scenes, in any story I've read. Brilliant work!:D

Reviewer: mexpems Signed
Date: 29 November 2007 - 03:27PM Title: The Calm After The Storm

Nice developing

Reviewer: LilaBear Signed
Date: 02 September 2007 - 06:39PM Title: Broken Dreams

Hi again :D

Am totally loving this story, except you called Peeves a ghost and he isn't ^_^ He's a poltergeist. Slightly more solid than a ghost, and capable of chewing gum and holding solid objects, unlike a ghost. ;)

Reviewer: LilaBear Signed
Date: 02 September 2007 - 05:27PM Title: A Patronus and a Promise

From the last chapter: "Apparition is only possible for one person," What about side-along apparition?

Oh, and with Dumbledore teaching them to do patronuses, rememeber a lot of them learnt how to do patronuses in Dumbledore's Army :)

Author's Response: Don't forget - this story was written in 2001 when the last book published was Goblet of Fire. I didn't know what JKR would do next with her books. You can't blame me for not knowing about the DA because that didn't happen until book 5 which wasn't available in those days. :)

Reviewer: LilaBear Signed
Date: 02 September 2007 - 04:01PM Title: All's Fair In Love And War

Damn it... I read "home is where the heart is" first, now I'm reading "Alpha and Omega" and the sock thing with Ginny is driving me NUTS coz I don't know what it's about, only to discover there's ANOTHER story BEFORE this one but I'm already hooked onto this one so I suppose I'll read this THEN go back to Carpe Diem :P

Reviewer: maquislady1388 Signed
Date: 15 August 2007 - 01:06AM Title: Face the Sun

Every time I read this it just gets better.  The only thing that could improve it would be to have James and Lilly alive somehow.

Reviewer: Xodia Signed
Date: 29 July 2007 - 12:24PM Title: Face the Sun

Hey there..

have read all of the novel. brilliant work. truely, really caught some harry potter essence!

and love the more focused on the harry and ginny endning

Reviewer: Daniael Signed
Date: 25 June 2007 - 06:52AM Title: Face the Sun

OH I LOVED IT!!!!  I loved Snape at the end to that was just great!  Good Luck on future writing!  :)

Reviewer: smartangelashley Signed
Date: 15 April 2007 - 07:30PM Title: Face the Sun

I really no, really is not the word. This is a very good story. I very much enjoied it.


Reviewer: thegirlwiththehazeleyes Signed
Date: 16 August 2006 - 07:42PM Title: Two Hands, One Heart

awe!!!  That chapter made me squeal so many times it's not even funny

Reviewer: thegirlwiththehazeleyes Signed
Date: 16 August 2006 - 07:30PM Title: A Detention and a Dream

oh lord.  i love love love love love love love this story.  I can't wait to see what happens next..

Reviewer: thegirlwiththehazeleyes Signed
Date: 07 August 2006 - 10:07PM Title: A Patronus and a Promise

OH lord.  Could you imagine McGonagall talking to them?  THat would be the funniest thing ever!

Reviewer: thegirlwiththehazeleyes Signed
Date: 04 August 2006 - 10:44PM Title: Back to Normality

what doesn't go wrong with these peoples?

Reviewer: thegirlwiththehazeleyes Signed
Date: 04 August 2006 - 08:33PM Title: Journey to Hogwarts

Wow.  NIce chapter.  I think Fred and George's reaction is hilarious.  They're goign to kill poor Harry of embarassment!

Reviewer: thegirlwiththehazeleyes Signed
Date: 04 August 2006 - 08:24PM Title: A Question And An Answer

What is with Ginny stealing socks?

RSS Feed