Harry & Ginny

To read the stories, please make sure you log in first.

If you would like to read the more mature stories on the site, please email admin AT harryandginny.co.uk with your board user name. You must be over 18.

Now Reading...
Featured Fanart
The Wedding

© Leela Starsky

For More Fanart, visit the Gallery
Reviews For Divine Divination
Reviewer: britishgirl14 Signed
Date: 10 December 2008 - 12:07AM Title: Divine Divination

omgsh i luv this story please please do more on it!

Reviewer: Jackey Signed
Date: 18 August 2006 - 01:28AM Title: Divine Divination

please finish this but if it's done add more I love this story!!!

Reviewer: Queen of Lions Signed
Date: 25 July 2006 - 10:48PM Title: Divine Divination

HA HA HA HA HAHAHA!  That's Hysterical!

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous
Date: 25 October 2005 - 11:27PM Title: Divine Divination

Hehe, this was so funny. I just loved how Harry got it all wrong, and Ginny had to come and show him the right way. This outtake was brilliant. Guess I should go read what happened after they left the kitchen. :)

Reviewer: Jaquelyne Anonymous
Date: 25 October 2005 - 11:25PM Title: Divine Divination

lol... That's what Harry gets for never doing his chart right. Another thing that you could have added was about the two space partnerships. A sign that is within two places of another have a deep connection to each other. Leo and Scorpio are two signs that do hold a strong connection to the other. emotionally, spiritually and sexually. My Husband and I are a two sign paring. I am a Sagitarius and he is an Aquarius. We couldn't be better suited to each other. Chart wise as well. great outake. I loved it

Reviewer: Willow Anonymous
Date: 25 October 2005 - 11:24PM Title: Divine Divination

i loved the fustration harry had! brill outtake!

Reviewer: Imogen Anonymous
Date: 25 October 2005 - 11:24PM Title: Divine Divination

I love this fic. Harry working out his birth chart was hysterical, especially when he was getting so frustrated with what he found. The problems he thought he had made me CRY laughing. Simply brilliant! Thanks for letting us read this.

Reviewer: Alphie Anonymous
Date: 25 October 2005 - 11:23PM Title: Divine Divination

I really did look all that stuff up! I knew I had the correct brith DAY - and Imogen gave me the place. So Harry's planets were easy to do. It was his birth TIME that Imogen and I played with. Time on a birth chart is relative to the houses. So we looked for which house information seemed to fit Harry the best and went from there. We did the same thing with Ginny as well. I've been playing around with birth charts for a few years now. I used to draw them up on my own, now I have a computer draw them for me - must easier! But I still have my astrology kit and booklet. Everything from the fic that sounds like it was taken from a book was. I didn't make any of that stuff up!

Reviewer: Shimmer Anonymous
Date: 25 October 2005 - 11:22PM Title: Divine Divination

I loved this! It was great. Did you research all that stuff or did you just make it up? Lol. Either way, it's excellent. I love the line "Wait till you get to palm reading!", it's hilarious! And I kept forgetting Imogen didn't write it! Hehe. Great work!

Reviewer: Xavien1101 Anonymous
Date: 25 October 2005 - 11:22PM Title: Divine Divination

Excellent outtake. I couldn't stop laughing after I read this. Hope to see some more future outtakes.

RSS Feed