Harry & Ginny

To read the stories, please make sure you log in first.

If you would like to read the more mature stories on the site, please email admin AT harryandginny.co.uk with your board user name. You must be over 18.

Now Reading...
Featured Fanart
The Wedding

© Leela Starsky

For More Fanart, visit the Gallery
Reviews For Payback is a Witch
Reviewer: smile Signed
Date: 02 June 2007 - 03:14AM Title: Payback is a Witch

Awwwww so cute very raunchy though. hee hee ahh well i know how men are! great job

Reviewer: nightfall Signed
Date: 24 August 2006 - 12:35AM Title: Payback is a Witch


Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: MeeMaof2 Signed
Date: 22 August 2006 - 06:11AM Title: Payback is a Witch

Damn!  That was great!

Reviewer: buckbeakbabie Signed
Date: 20 August 2006 - 02:44PM Title: Payback is a Witch


That was very very hot.

My favourite part was Matt telling her all about the effect that she has had on him for all of these years! 

Reviewer: Alison Signed
Date: 20 August 2006 - 01:48PM Title: Payback is a Witch

Oh smut, how I have missed thee.

One word: fabulous. :) 

Reviewer: Leela Patil Signed
Date: 20 August 2006 - 09:49AM Title: Payback is a Witch

This is really lovely. In fact, it's perfect! You've gotten them both spot on, and Matt's adolescent fantasies were priceless! I think that would explain Julius' Mudblood Belford with his puppy-dog eyes statement. Hope may be blind but I don't think Julius (or Cora, for that matter!) is.

In any case, I don't think anything else would have showed the love between these two better.

Reviewer: lonelyzephyr83 Signed
Date: 20 August 2006 - 05:45AM Title: Payback is a Witch

What a lovely thing to come back from vacation to, both this and Mr Pump's story, a very nice addition to the other 990+ e-mails I had haha.  I loved the sections with Matthew recollecting on his younger years fantasizing about Hope and then his slow appreciation of her now that he finally has her.  I love their relationship, it's so perfectly delicious.

Reviewer: peachpicker2001 Signed
Date: 20 August 2006 - 04:31AM Title: Payback is a Witch

That is such a cute and funny title.

What a beautifully hot and sexy thing you have written! You express such a wonderful feeling of both love and play between Hope and Matthew.

I especially liked Matthew's description of his young teenage reactions to Hope. That was right on the mark. And Hope's response to his descriptions were hilarious. I don't think she quite realized just how turned on a pubescent male can be by the slightest thing.

Thank you for writing this. It fits in beautifully with A Pensieve Affair, and makes the same point that Imogen did about the difference between having sex and making love.

Reviewer: JHoll Signed
Date: 19 August 2006 - 08:17PM Title: Payback is a Witch

Thank you Alphie for providing the smut that I was so eager to read, and thank you to Imogen for this great universe that spawns such fantastic plot bunnies!!! You guys are the best.

I knew that it would happen for Hope & Matthew, but it was just so satisfying to read it!!! Wonderful, wonderful job!!

RSS Feed